Love God, Love People,
Make Disciples

We Now Livestream Our Services On FaceBook!

facebook live header3 644x250

Messages

Join us as we explore the beginnings of the church. We will see how God used His people to establish and grow the early church, and how we can live out the mission of God in our own lives.

Title Scripture Speaker Date
The Gospel Goes to the Gentiles Erik Maloy Sunday, 12 June 2016
Damascus Road Erik Maloy Sunday, 05 June 2016
Simon vs The Ethiopian Erik Maloy Sunday, 29 May 2016
Stephen Part 2 Erik Maloy Sunday, 22 May 2016
Stephen Part 1 Erik Maloy Sunday, 15 May 2016
Apostles Arrested And Freed Erik Maloy Sunday, 08 May 2016
Peter and John Before the Council Erik Maloy Sunday, 24 April 2016
At The Gate Erik Maloy Sunday, 17 April 2016
Pentecost - Holy Spirit Comes Erik Maloy Sunday, 10 April 2016
Jesus Accends Erik Maloy Sunday, 03 April 2016